Skip to content

Out of the office…

June 17, 2010

Wish I was HERE, but CW's site is a nice consolation...

Yes, internet globe trotter that I am; but you can check me out on CW’s site this morning, talking about her MOST FAVORITE subject in the world–reciprocity.

So in the spirit of reciprocity, I’ll do something for you right now:

You look marvelous in those skinny jeans!  Have you lost weight?  Girl, your new hairstyle is fierce!

Now send me $100.

*winks*

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Tani permalink
    June 17, 2010 7:27 am

    I am so mad at you girl.. LMAO! You are a hot mess…lol

  2. randomthoughtsfromcali permalink*
    June 17, 2010 9:07 am

    Tani :

    I am so mad at you girl.. LMAO! You are a hot mess…lol

    I just like making folks smile. 🙂

  3. Cheri permalink
    June 17, 2010 12:13 pm

    Hi there! I just wanted to let you know that I am reading and that it is an excellent site. I’m sorry I never commented before. I just kind of read and run but I HEAR what you are saying even through the computer. I am a 29 year old female in an interracial relationship so it’s nice to have a network of women to relate with like you, CW, and Evia. Keep writing:)

    • randomthoughtsfromcali permalink*
      June 17, 2010 12:20 pm

      Welcome! We are indeed a supportive community over here. Thanks for visiting, reading and participating in the movement!

Leave a Reply

